The Club at Old Hawthorne
6221 E. Broadway
Columbia, MO  65201
Main Line - 573-442-5280
Fax - 573-256-4833

Ext. 1 - Golf Shop - Tee Times
Ext. 2 - Bar & Grille - Dining/Event Reservations
Ext. 3 - Special Event Booking - Meaghan Olsen
Ext. 4 - Membership - Chad McMinn
Ext. 5 - General Manager - Travis McCubbin
Ext. 6 - Fitness Director - Amanda Barnes


Travis McCubbin, PGA/CMAA
General Manager    
                                                                                                         
573-239-7868 (cell)
travis@oldhawthorne.com

Chad McMinn
Membership & Marketing Director
573-424-3003  (cell)
chad@oldhawthorne.com


Kevin Stull, PGA 
Head Golf Professional 

573-639-1591 (cell) 
kevin@oldhawthorne.com

Casey Cunningham, GCSAA 
Golf Course Superintendent 

660-888-9891 (cell) 
ccunningham@oldhawthorne.com

Amanda Barnes 
Fitness Director

573-673-5929 (cell)
amanda@oldhawthorne.com


Mary Beth Darr 
Food & Beverage Director 

573-818-4830 (cell) 
marybeth@oldhawthorne.com

Meaghan Olsen
Special Events Manager
573-239-0322 (cell)  
meaghan@oldhawthorne.com 

Ryan Arnold
Executive Chef

573-808-6434 (cell)
ryan@oldhawthorne.com